Welcome to the Bravenet Help Forums. Here you can chat and meet other Bravenet Members. Please do not post advertisements.
This is still happening. Changes are automatically saved, they cannot be canceled. Hitting back button to exit doesn't help, changes are still saved.
Where are you seeing a cancel button? The publish process is a series of 2 'publish website' buttons - one to start the process and the other to confirm.
In the Website Wizard, in both the Code Editor and Visual Editor, at the bottom there are two green buttons. One is "cancel" and the other is "save changes". This is prior to the publishing process.
What is your site address? I'm not seeing these buttons at all.
I just used it and they are still there.
This is in the old Wizard.
Thanks Don. We are aware of this issue and are currently working to resolve it. Please periodically check your account to see if the fix has taken effect.
Still not fixed!
We are working to fix this. Perhaps in the meantime you could hit the back in your web browser instead of cancel.